You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best way to track your crypto-portfolio

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Great post. We're a new player in the crypto portfolio space at http://www.efolio.info -- we do a few things differently than other players in the game. Namely, NO authentication required whatsoever. Everything runs on the client.

We are adding features all the time -- we have Ledger Wallet integration as well as Shapeshift integration. And you can query the blockchain to get all your balances. And, yes, we are working on the UI. Right now, it is all default bootstrap, but we are bringing a designer on board.

Sort:  

This one works the best for me. Thanks

I'll be sure to give it a look !

Started using it last month. Loving it. Clean and simple. I just wish there was a way to automatically sync portfolios from the exchanges, through API keys.

There seems to be a way to automatically sync the tokens, but not the positions of coins. I too wish for that.

I've been using eFolio for about two weeks now and I LOVE it. Blockfolio wouldn't allow me to put my OWN exchange houses in but forced their own . . . I guess. Anyway, eFolio is great and I can see everything there at once. I do want to ask a question: I see that eFolio recommends Trezzor and I think I've heard something negative about them or Ledger, etc., and I'd appreciate more knowledge on these questions. Thanks! Donal

It looks great but unable to import trade history from other exchange. And it keeps hanging...

Hi, I can't find the Ledger Wallet integration (I own the Ledger Nano S). Was it removed? Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43