You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin has no yield

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the comment.

I'm not worried about the lack of regulation. That was part of the appeal and why Bitcoin even took off in the first place. In an 'industry' where regulation is lighter then it required more due diligence on the part of the participants. I'm perfectly happy with this. However, the nature of greed is that many people won't look before the leap.

The dev situation with Bitcoin is worrying. I have limited interested in it now, and haven't had for a long time. I still think it is the best place to start learning about blockchain. If you can't understand Bitcoin and how it works then you will struggle with everything else. However, I do point people towards other projects if they ultimately want to get involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60