You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I leased 1300+ SP from minnowbooster

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

lol thats not true. I upvote many comments and posts. I upvote posts at 100% and comments at 10%. Hopefully soon that 10% upvote will be worth much more, so I can reward everyone that comments on my posts.

Sort:  

This whole post is an evidence that the only person you want to reward is YOU. All of your own answers even with single word are then upvoted by you with full power. It's your strategy, but do not try to pretend that you want to: "distribute amongst the steemit community" or "look forward to sharing that with you guys" You could at least hide it on this post... ;)

alright whatever. What I do with my vote is my choice. Like I said, I upvote other comments at 10%. I upvote my own comments to increase visibility and gain followers for my account. So what if I upvote a few of my comments at 100% to offset the cost of the delegation of sp. Goodluck and goodbye.

If everybody will be doing this, the whole platform will make no sense and your hard invested money will lose its value so you lose time and money. Just saying, you do what you want. Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57