DOGECOIN. A joke turned profitable investment. + VIDEOsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


First, I want to state that dogecoin and litecoin are fairly similar so my post may be fairly similar. Doge was started as a joke, but now is a great currency with a great investment potential. Its faster than both bitcoin and litecoin and has an entire meme community backing it. I think that is what makes doge coin so valuable, the community backing it.Just Like bitcoin, dogecoin is also a decentralized currency not controlled by anyone nor is it managed by the monetary authority. And, of course, it isn’t backed by gold or any other asset in value, but it has the potential to achieve its value from the market factors of demand and supply.According to the experts, bitcoin is safe per block, but dogecoin is even safer given the exact same amount of time to confirm transactions. Dogecoin is a all around good investment and has seen some good growth.
(watch the video, trust me its worth it ;)
#followback #upvoteforupvote

Sort:  

Ah, that video is brilliant! I had a good laugh.
Thanks for sharing.

Great words and hilarious video! I'm a believer in Dogecion. I just started following you, hopefully you'll have more dogecoin related articles in the future. I just wrote one if you'd like to check it out.

https://steemit.com/dogecoin/@arismikelatos/the-rise-of-the-mighty-dogecoin-the-silliest-journey-to-the-moon

Yeah man, thanks. Great post. I follow you back ;)

As you wrote that it was started as a joke, I too bought a whole bunch of Dogecoin as a joke and was surprise to see the profit I made from it.
I can clearly see this coin becoming useful.
Good post.

I like this vidéo! It's verry verry funny lol And... I hope the dogecoin will arrive at 1$ one day!! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37