Control-Finance - First paymentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Control-Finance - First payment

So as you may or may not know, yesterday I invested $25 in control finance. Currently, I am earning 1% interest. So today I got my first payment. I thought I would share it with you. I plan to give you guys weekly updates on how much ive earned, how much my balance is, how much ive added, and so on.

The Screenshots

s.png


sw.png


As always goodluck and if you do sign up I'd appreciate it if you used my link HERE

Sort:  

Ponzi scheme be careful guys

fam, don't say things you dont know. Did you even look at the link I sent you? They have weekly trade report, a real representative, and legit documents.

It's a Ponzi 100%. The only benefit is it's just starting. Ponzi schemes always pay out the early investors so you will make some cash. Just don't drop a lot in or you are going to regret it. A lot of people put in a small amount to "test" then when they see they are making money they think it's "legit" and put in the big bucks.

yeah well the usd is a much bigger scam, so see you at the finish line mf. Besides you don't know, and 1% is very possible in the trading world. Just by saying it isn't, shows how little you really know.

1% a day with zero risk to your capital is insane and unheard of. Have you heard of compound interest? It is unsustainable. Use the calculator, $1000 invested and you earn $4500 on that. What investment vehicle gives those returns? none. so yes it is insane.

If it was real they wouldn't need our money and would just take a corporate loan. Loans from the bank are what.. 8% a year? Why would they pay you 1% a day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54