Sort:  

Ha, probably because I said that "I smell a bart pattern...". The smell word triggered the fart response and bart kinda sounds like fart. It's understandable. :)

lol and you noticed... the original comment and the deletion.

I took that thought and immortalized it on the blockchain forever.
They can't all be winners.

Lol and you noticed...
The original comment
And the deletion.

                 - edicted


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I've managed few inverse farts, it doesn't smell at all... It's more like burping without anything coming out... I saw ETH do inverse fart pattern on one exchange about 2 years ago because BTC network was so congested... It basically went up to about 0.9 BTC and then dropped down to 0.09 BTC in just few minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39