New Resistance Forged

in #bitcoin5 years ago

t1.png

This makes things a little more interesting.
This new resistance is clearly weaker than the one above it.
I wonder how easy it will break.

Ideally it would be nice to see the price break between the two lines for a week or two and build pressure into a winter bull run.

My timelines are a bit off now. I'm guessing we'll have to wait till the first week of November before stuff starts going down. Then again I guess that's always been the plan.

It will be good to get the taste of October off of the salty market.

LOL, and no, contrary to what you read, this is not a "blood bath".

t2.png

Flippin' Drama Queens

This isn't the stock market.
8% is nothing
Let's talk at 30% or 40%, shall we?

Sort:  

I read November is a pretty good month for crypto historically.

Thank you for posting from the https://steemleo.com interface 🦁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97