Genesis Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have heard of cloud mining for about 3 years now but my excuse for not trying them was I had invested a lot of time and money into my mining rigs. I also did not trust any of these sites because there are a lot of scam ponzi sites on the internet. I finally decided to give genesis mining a shot and I am really glad I did. They have beginner contracts to start off with 200GH for 30$. That is cheap, plus they do all the mining for you and I do not have to worry about shutting down my rigs now when I go on out of town trips. I get paid everyday and when I do an upgrade in hash power my payouts get bigger. I decided to write this for all you miners who are on the fence about joining a cloud mining site try the entry level contract for 30$. I guarantee you will upgrade soon and if you do please use my code to get 3% off your mining contract and I will use you code as I do not have a lot of followers and I do not have a you-tube channel. Here is my affiliate code
WxuG5c If you use it just leave a comment with your code and the amount that you upgraded with and I will use your code the next time I upgrade. Thanks.

Sort:  

Same here. I've calculated my ROI to be about 6 months. That's not a bad return for doing no work! The biggest risk seems to be BTC price and lifespan of Genesis?

Congratulations @eddymac87! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95