**WHO SAID YOU CAN'T HAVE FREE BTC**

in #bitcoin7 years ago

images (10).jpeg
I always had been a persimmist when it came to bitcoin faucets. I see them as scams aimed at wasting the user's time in order to gain traffic and in the end, leave the user with little to nothing.

BUT THEN

Recently a friend persuade me to try out BTCHEAT and reluctantly I did and I got a $20 payout just yesterday. It was unbelievable and I feel this is the only legit bitcoin faucet and my steemians should have a taste.

So register using the link below and get free spins that can make you some BTC. Thank me later.

Link: http://btcheat.com/?i=769227

Sort:  

Hi Eddy, I checked it out in 50 spins not to bad got $4.49 worth of Bitcoin. The catch is after looking into it is there is a threshold level you must reach before you can even withdraw any. It's the equivalent of $496 US. I bet your win percentage highly decreases as you get closer to reaching that threshold level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63