You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asch Coin XAS - BUY or SELL? Price Predictions

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I found your post when I wanted more information on what this new looking coin on Coin Market Cap was that just exploded. (side note: I notice steemit coming up in search results all the time even for noncrypto subjects!)

It's now at $0.97 .

I wasted a lot of money on Ripple yesterday as I had the foolish idea that it had gone low enough that buying in then would at least generate a little extra when it went back up to $0.28..... I also stuck a bunch in Ether and also in Litecoin that initially started to gain value but now dropped lower than I had when I started with! Now bitcoin is back at over $2600 rising and yet bloody Ether, Litecoin and Ripple are still losing more value!

This wouldn't be so annoying except that I normally stick everything in STEEM as my number 1 main crypto investment. At this time the price kept fluctuating with what seemed like the slight wave up and down from bitcoin. With Steem I really wanted to buy nearer to the $1.5 and it kept wavering around $1.70. Since i figured Ether or Litecoin would rise when bitcoin starts rising again I believed there was a good chance I could catch steem when it dropped again, or at least gain extra with Ether and Litecoin (and Ripple....) going up and therefore end up with more steem for my cash at the same price point.

Terrific. All 3 coins are the only ones still shitting themselves as I write this. . And now Steem is $1.81.

You think it will go back down before ltc or Ether rise again?

What I was wondering also was whether I should try and grab Asch ?
Now Asch is at 0.98....

Sort:  

If only you knew what you know now (when you wrote this comment)! HAhahaha! This has been a fun month to say the least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64