You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is deciding... up or disappear!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't think bitcoin could drag the whole ecosystem down even if it wanted to. There is some serious tech out there, and as soon as we start feeling the quakes from the centralized economies, these decentralized counterparts are going to sky rocket.

Sort:  

Alex I follow your posts and I like your opinions. I didn't mean BTC will bring the whole crypto ecosystem down if it fails. I even think in a time which other cryptos gain maturity, BTC will fade away as it adds small value to the whole system, while ETH adds a lot. fundamentals.

we are still small community fed up with centrally controled sources.
change makes resistance and takes patience 😉

I missed the whole run up on BTC last year because I felt very similarily. What does BTC do for us other than be a legacy platform that proved that the whole thing was possible? We do not venerate the CD or laserdisc because they taught us that laser reading was possible, we happily use blu-ray or 100% digital formats now!

So I believe the best and most useful blockchains will continue to add value, which blockchain do you use the most? I think it must be STEEM!

Change Makes ... and Takes...

This is so true, we cannot chart the path of the future, but we can guess which direction we are heading! It is a pleasure to communicate with you again @honarparvar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37