You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto or Fiat Currency: It's All About Trust

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Personally I find that having at least some historical perspective in Economics and Culture is vital. Why, the result of yesteryear's meteoric rise in Bitcoin followed historic bubble patterns to a T.

History will remain a powerful indicator of future events because it's an indicator of human behaviour. Many parameters in our fluctuating environment influence these events, but it seems our biological cognition has not significantly advanced throughout recorded history.

Thank you for the follow, though I must admit that I have no experience in writing articles and some trouble putting meaningful structure to the chaotic buzzing in my mind, so I've not managed even a self-introductory post just yet. But quality blogs like this one inspire me to at least attempt something.

Sort:  

One word of advice: don't get discouraged. The first couple of months I wrote some great blogs and got $0.00 payout. Eventually, things picked up. The joy of writing and researching kept me going.
I appreciate your kind words. As for the chaotic "buzzing" in your mind--that's just neurons firing. Inspiration comes from that. Writing things down, in my experience, helps to make sense of it all.
Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41