You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why a 20 trillion$ Crypto Market Bubble is Inevitable.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Mike Novogratz has mega balls of steel to have done what he's done when he did it. He's a folk hero of a modern day sort, to me at least. I am big hodler of EOS, and was thrilled to see him invest huge there in their VC fund with Block.one. To have him see what I saw, gave me great confidence. Now to see Bitcoin gaining traction against the bearish climate is very good. I remember $800 billion market cap, to see $20+ trillion will be so lifechanging for so many, WOW, thanks for painting the picture, we've been buried in negative sentiment for the last 7 months. Keep your article growing, add more content.

Sort:  

EOS is certainly one of the biggest experiments of this space. I am new here. I'll be writing more often. Thanks for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47