You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Crypto disappear from China?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello @asianetwork, thank you for sharing this update. I hate to listen to the news and rely solely on their perspective. So firsthand knowledge and writing is much appreciated. I also thank you for always supporting my posts and being a great encouragement. I loved this writing and even though I am not always attracted to crypto posts, this one caught my eye for sure. Thank you again for sharing. xx

Sort:  

don't mentioned it, I did find learning different cultures from your post interesting too, hope my comments inspire you to create more posts.
Cheers !!

@asianetwork, i am happy you found my posts informational and i find inspiration within. I feel that is the only way it would work for me.
I rarely get ideas from others, but thank you for that thought. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69