You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Two Paths but Same Destination

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think it depends on what alt coins you're talking about. I'm seeing ICOs and new alts coming out all the time. People are still trying to get into the space even after the recent bubble. I think once these alts that are coming in kind of fizzle away and the remaining legit coins are still around, then the market can shift back up, and those good alts to bitcoin will rise. I'm looking at Ethereum and Litecoin to get a boost as things settle, but also EOS and NEO.

Sort:  

Unless a coin is a scam you can bet they'll reach the old highs at least. So it's simple math. Lots to pick from. But this time instead of wave 5's being hit on the old highs and falling it will be a lower wave number. I'm looking for continuation after the old highs. Not double tops. Could it be a wave 1 taking us to the old highs? Don't be shocked. I'd love that. Everyone would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57