You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover your Crypto Portfolio Score and back it up with latest Crypto Millionaire updates

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I've just installed the apps I love it simplicity but to reach the goals its like having a journey to Pluto.

Sort:  

The thing is, you don't have to get to pluto, just get as close as possible with the rocket fuel you have. Keep in mind most other people haven't even thought of the trip yet ;) Check out the portfolio diversification score, it will tell you how well diversified you are, no matter how much you have invested.

I just rely on my mining profits and still in the early process to expand it and buy more mining hardware to have a mining farm. But now, its seem it will take a longer time. I'm hoping for somebody would like to rent the place for mining to add extra mining hardwares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83