A Co-worker Of Mine Surprised Me With a Bitcoin Keychain!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Was a nice surprise to start the work week when a co-worker of mine named Brian printed me this Bitcoin keychain from his 3D printer! I don't own any Bitcoin, but at work I'm known as the cryptocurrency guy! So it's fitting as a gift! Thank you Brian! Been trying to get him here on steemit for sometime! Maybe I'll show him this post to see if it Peaks is interest!

IMG_20180207_095734.jpg

Of course I had to get the Steam logo in the photo, to show where my priorities!

IMG_20180207_095740.jpg

Great to see Bitcoin recovering a little bit! Watch the US Senate committee hearing yesterday! Lot of positive stuff! Now it's full steem ahead!!

Thanks for supporting my metal art steemit!!

@dylanhobalart
February 07/2018

Sort:  

Rad keyring!

Very nice!

That is SOO awesome , I want one , did they get it online !! Or handmade

That's a pretty cool keychain and a nice gift :) Maybe you could get him to make a steem one next time he's looking for ideas to 3d print? ;D

goatsig

That is super cool. I wish I had a 3d printer. I would be printing all kinds of stuff!

Nice post,friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77