You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2900 Bitcoin ATMs in the pipeline for Australia

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Pretty good news! I bet Sydney, Melbourne, Queensland will do well for these ATMs (Popular states). I'm guessing Perth (I live in Perth) will be last or even in line with Tassie and NT. Maybe on par with Adelaide lol.

Sort:  

I hear you on that. I'm in Perth too. We may get some on the back end of the roll-out, but you never know. There aren't many Star ATMs in Perth...

You should join the #teamaustralia community on PAL Discord. Tell them @bmj sent you. https://discord.gg/N6Sch4

There's is one in Freo, a shop called Freo's Finest. I'm gonna check it out later when I get the time.

Thanks for the invite. Just joined.

Excellent! I just missed you.
Good to know where tha ATMs are, but not sure if and when the upgrading will start. It's probably still in early development stages for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35