Famous/Rich people talking about bitcoin growth - The best Video

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well we can see that gold 2.0(bitcoin) is a big deal lets hear what the big names such as bill gates have to say about this giant financial beast, because we cant deny that this crypto sphere is one of the greatest of all. Who knows what the future might hold.

Sort:  

Mahatma-Gandhi-Motivational2.jpg

And then they buy also bitcoin :)

Yes, they do indeed!

You can feel the energy behind this revolution. It has taken on a life of its own. I am so glad I get to be a part of it. I have such happy feels toward my friend/crypto mentor for opening my eyes. The energy of the most creative force in the Universe is behind this movement.

I am not invested in Bitcoin, but as reviewed in my last post, after lightning and watching this video I feel like doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15