You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As The Bitcoin Short Quietly Grows, Is A Short Squeeze Imminent?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@zer0hedge....bro You've been well programmed.Wall street haven ruined anything, all they have done is opened even more eyes to their scams and games and people are even more prepared to risk everything to get out of their clutches. Stop valuing everything in terms of bankster fiat or you will always be a banskter slave..There is no such thing as a short squeeze in futures. If I own bitcoin and it is in my wallet and I want to lock in my profits or I am at breakeven and want to protect from losses, I would by put options. Fully hedged I could care less if prices go up or down as I will make money either way. My maximum ..When BTC goes down, so do all of the other cryptos. Just like gold and silver always seem to move in tandem, and stocks broadly move in tandem. It is ironic that virtual currency true believers don't see that there is no spoon...thank you for sharing with us...

Sort:  

At the moment there is not much understanding or divison of good and bad cryptos. When BTC goes down, everything goes down - that is a great buying opportunity for those, who don't understand crypto in general.

Yeah I also think that @zer0hedge is well programmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93