You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Plan to getting RICH!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Everyone seems to be migrating from ether and litecoin to bitcoin to make a killing on the bitcoin gold allocation.. I'm holding my bitcoin too but i'm actually picking up ether and litecoin on the dips. My thinking is that when the bitcoin forks are complete people will want to move some cash back into ether and litecoin driving the price up. I guess i'm thinking on the opposite side of the trade.
Any thoughts?

Sort:  

I am in Bitcoin not for the gold fork, that is just a near term bump, the fork off actually solidified the core network when Bitcoin Cash forked off leading to over a 300% rally in the following months. I do not like how Ethereum handled this last update, it was pushed out after schedule and had a lot of people scrambling last minute.. LTC I don't touch it is just Bitcoin with a different PoW algorithm..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50