21% PROFIT OVER THE WEEKEND-MORE CALLOUTS COMINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

dubltrades_1___BfHDSDoFTEG___.png
ETF CALLOUT ✔ $JNUG ✔ Swing Trade

Hey guys, just wanted to go over one of my latest callouts that
I had just told a recent follower to keep an eye on, and it played out PERFECTLY! 👍
Of course not all calls will play out this well, but the most important lesson is that knowledge and practice make perfect... or close to perfect. Trading is no different! ⬇️⬇️⬇️ I took a position at 11.50 on Friday due to previous support around there. I added more to my position as it pushed forward. Today it hit highs around 14. and we're looking for it to continue. This continuation would signal ⚠️ a stronger reversal.

I was able to cover an 18% profit 💵on this trade! ATM it's continuing to push, offering 25% plus potential.

Be ⛔ on the lookout for a pullback to 15 EMA.

Simplicity and quality is something I strive for. There is no need to take multiple positions a day when you can make 20 to 30 percent weekly with only 1 or 2 positions 💲💲💲

Here was a snippet of the conversation with a follower :).

dubltrades_2___BfHDSDoFTEG___.png

Please give me a follow too! I'll be putting up more content and engaging with followers, helping the community help me!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BfHDSDoFTEG/

Sort:  

Congratulations @dumaslegsy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dumaslegsy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11