Im Liking This Faucet

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been using the site freebitcoin and it's pretty cool. I just another Bitcoin faucet, but it's simple to use. I just try to claim every hour and I earn about 26 to 30 satoshis per claim. I will keep using this site because I've been paid out and I will show some updated withdrawals in the next week or two.

Sort:  

I earn faster from #CakeCodes and #JPLabs android apps. 🙂

at the current rate, going to all these different faucet sites, is it worth? Like how much on average would you say a starter could get in usd a day? .13cent? .50cents? $2.00?+/-? thanks, hope to hear back soon

Like 1 cent if your lucky

Nice information dear.

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76