Bitcoin Up To 4,359.70

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

Bitcoin is inching it's way over to 4,500. I still think it's going to reach 5,000. Right now it's at 4,359.70, which is still very high. I believe this is the highest it's been, but I could be wrong. We'll see what happens in the next few days.

If it keeps going up, I think it will reach 4,500 within a week. I'm not sure if it's good or bad, but I love watching the price. It's very interesting to me so I've been trying to monitor this. I haven't been able to look at the charts yet so I'm not sure if this is the highest it's been. Even then it's still very cool to see in my opinion.

Sort:  

Crazy thing is, this is so much like the internet bubble, there are new offerings everyday, and I have never heard of any of these coins before.

Seems like only bitcoin's going up. What happen to other coins ^^

Bitcoin es una innovadora red de pagos y una nueva clase de moneda del futuro al igual que steemit es mucho mas que una red social en la que todos ganan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83