Bitcoin Under 4,000

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

Bitcoin is now under 4,000. Well I think that it will go back up to 4,500 and continue to eventually break 5,000. I bet it's just at a low point today, but it will rise soon. Sadly I don't have any Bitcoin that I'm holding, but I'm always intrigued.

I'm thinking within a week it will be back at 4,500. I'm pretty sure it will just keep rising because everyone's using this coin. I still love Bitcoin and I use Bitcoin, but I don't have any that I'm holding.

Sort:  

Invest a little if you think its going up

I did invested :) i believe it will be at 10k before the end of the year.

Baring something weird happening, it will go back up. The US debt ceiling debate coming up, may provide some incentive to get out of dollars to some people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63