Bitcoin Price Up To $7,269 Right Now

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Right now the price of bitcoin is up to $7,269 and has gone up by 1.41% in the last 24 hours. I'm a little surprised that the price went up again, but I'm very happy that it did. I was actually surprised that the price was in the green the past few days because it was in the weekend.

Regardless I'm very happy that the price went up, but I hope it continues to do good. I'll keep checking the price and we'll see what happens.

Sort:  

A watched pot never boils as the old saying goes.

Still, good that it is slowly climbing back up. Historically, slow climbs are the ones that are solid and Bitcoin has been able to hold those gains while the spikes are just that - flashes.

I totally agree! A slow and steady climb would be healthy.

Congratulations @duckmast3r! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58