Bitcoin Price Up To $6,662 Right Now

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Right now the price of bitcoin is up to $6,662 and I'm very happy to see that. It has gone up by 0.72% in the last 24 hours. I actually thought that the price was going to go down so I'm glad to see that it's gone up again. Maybe it will be able to reach $7,000 in the next few weeks.

I still feel that it has to go down a bit so I keep thinking that the price is going to lower. I hope that the price is going to be able to recover soon. I will keep checking the price and we'll see what happens.

Sort:  

I think we'll steadily rise during July with a top of 8k, but then we will correct again. Not a matter of if, a matter of when. I think we need to cross many stepping stones before hitting a real solid bull run again.

@duckmast3r nice information bro . I hope Bitcoin will rock again

As long as it continues to rise, even if it is slowly, then that is what matters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77