Bitcoin Price Now Up To $7,462

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Right now the price of bitcoin is up to $7,462 and I'm very surprised that the price went back up. I am very glad to see the price go up since it went down a little bit yesterday. It was on a good spree and then yesterday it went down. I'm surprised that it went up today because it was on a good spree and the bears usually fight back.

Well it's at a decent price right now and has gone up by 2.37% in the last 24 hours. It gives me hope when this happens, but the price drop that happened a while back already affected certain mining. I know with my Hashflare account they had to stop the mining contracts because of the price decrease and difficulty.

If the price goes up who knows if they might come back. Either way I'll keep checking the price and we'll see what happens.

Sort:  

Lets see how long this can hold...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50