Bitcoin Price At $6,266 Right Now

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm glad to see that the price of bitcoin is up to $6,266 right now. I checked yesterday and it was in the green by a small percentage and the same thing happened today. It seems like the price of bitcoin is still fighting to go up and went in the green by a little bit today. It's gone up by 0.16% in the last 24 hours.

I am glad to see the price going up still, but I think it's going to have a red day soon. I feel like it's going to take a good while to get back up to a good price so I stopped relying on the price of bitcoin. I still love bitcoin, but right now I just enjoy checking the price. I'll check in the next few days and we'll see what happens.

Sort:  

I hope it moons this year...

bro price is expected to go down further and reach $3000 as per TA, however with the recent news of ETF , exchange traded fund where bitcoin will get entry , only one analyts is expecting bitcoin to reach $50000 by end of 2018, because now there is no fresh money in the market , ETF may act as catalyst to push bitcoin to new high

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78