Bitcoin Price Almost Up To $7K!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Right now I just checked the price and I'm glad to see that it's very close to being around $7,000. Right now it's at $6,924 and has gone up by 3.25% in the last 24 hours. I am very happy to see the price close again, but I just hope that it's able to go up again near $8,000.

I will have to be patient and see what happens. I will continue to check the price and we'll see what happens.

Sort:  

stack them coins!

Congratulations @duckmast3r! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85