Sort:  

My bitcoin address you ask me? This btc give you

BTC Code

1bit4q2YrtmqCvJCxn1jVmUFW8jSSCcSZ

Human thanx if you think make some help donetion via bitcoin to my start how newbie in this i try make some to scene normal to future together i think

if you come help my situation i accept your donation

i make audit

how my hobby thanx if you help me some bitcoins i accept my reason make some normal to scene i think

Yea thanx any cent [How Human i need some eat and pay bills i need pay pet and cat i support my animal and LOVE DOG AND CAT HOW TRUE I VERY RESPECT ANIMAL AND MAKE CHARITALY CATS AND MAKE PRACTIC FLEA AND SOME THIS ICRY SOME TIME BUT I LOVE AND TRY HELP ANY CAT MY CITY if soe feal my pain i tr make norml around me and cat kis me bumerang if osme can domain load to walet bitcoin i make more help cats and animal my city how true]

donation how true if some 1 can make surprize me

Ok i load some bitcoin btcs domatins today and some next days to you individual procedure i make

you normal persone alp sc3ene understand some proublums about practic

interest but i not know mybe some think bether what this year

i think also is future to our scene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87