Bitcoin price confluence $2875. Please don't miss this!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So, looking at current price action I see some interesting confluence in the charts... $2875 ish target H&S target then bounce... not sure it stays up but the bounce should be significant and clear confluence with weekly candle trend lines

1.jpg

2.jpg

Sort:  

It could be working out. H&S in the make.

@thunderland Do you buy bitcoins now?

Follow me, if you like my posts.

To be honest with you, I dont think BTC price will fall down to 2875$, I believe it wont go under 3200$

Like Mcafee, if it does not get there in the next week, I will eat my own d*ck. Most Chinese exchanges close next week too... count on it getting to $2875 range and then there should be an epic bounce... profit from it.

I will remember this one next week-end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39