Cryptos will rescue Gold and Silver from elite price suppression

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


This is why I think bitcoin, other cryptos, and blockchain technology have what it takes to topple the status quo which is holding precious metal prices in a death grip.

Comments welcome. Thank you for your support!

YouTube subscribers: Welcome! I hope you'll consider signing up for Steemit. If you're already here, please say hello. : )

(DTube videos only play for a few weeks. I didn't know that at the time. All that's left now is the thumbnail.)

Sort:  

I notice some of the more well known YouTubers are coming over (furiouspete who has over 4.5 million subs on there and the The Hodgetwins who have 1.1 million over there) They're coming....

Exactly! And maybe 5 million subscribers is a drop in the bucket. What if Rihanna opened an account on Steemit and started posting exclusive content? She's got closer to a billion fans. Or somebody like Bill Gates. The possibilities are almost hard to fathom.

Hello, I am now finally following you on Steemit!

Awesome, thank you! If you're able, please throw a few votes around in the comment section. I can only give 1c each time, but together it'll be over 2c (the minimum for payout).
I love how Steemit lets us reward good content! It encourages quality in posts and comments.

Hello I just followed you, Steem power haha.

Right on! Thank you for commenting. Here's one cent! LOL (our upvotes will count for more as time goes on)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42