Bitcoin at 9900 and ready for a 10x move

in #bitcoin4 years ago

After returning to a bull market at Christmas, Bitcoin has gone from 6500 to 9900 USD, and is ready for a massive move toward 100,000 over the next year.

bitcoin2.png

A couple weeks ago at 8800, I said:

Bitcoin bears are flirting with total disaster right now. Sentiment is fairly low lately, but with today's pop to just under 9000 USD, it's very dangerously close to becoming obviously bullish on the chart, which could easily mean a push to 10000, especially considering that signals a break of an important weekly moving average. After 10000, as I've written extensively for months, it's mega bull mode to 20000, with just perhaps one little pullback along the way, and then on to new alltime highs. The chart and fundamentals are both incredibly aligned and bullish, and almost every part of my 2018 bitcoin prophecy has come true. Everything is set, loaded, primed, and cocked - the bitcoin bears are about to be thrown off the cliff if they're not careful!

Now just under 10000, if something doesn't change drastically, the rocket is set to leave the launchpad for 100,000.

Here's the logarithmic Bitcoin chart from 2013 until today:

bitcoin1.png

Cup-and-handles within cup-and-handles, this thing is set to explode. Anyone with a lick of technical analysis experience should be able to see that.

Simplified to the major bull and bear market cycles:

bitcoin2.png

And in purple, what appears to be coming next, something I've drawn and forecast perfectly for years:

bitcoin3.png

In short, I'm sticking with my predictions from 2017 and 2018, which have been flawless. I encourage you to have a good look at the charts, investigate the fundamentals, do your own calculations, and make your own decisions.

As for me, I dumped all my Bitcoin into STEEM 2 years ago, and lost it all. I have no way to ride the coming wave, but I'll continue to follow the market and spot the patterns. And who knows, maybe STEEM is going to recover some lost ground?

DRutter

banner2019.jpg

Sort:  

Incredible to see Bitcoin at 2 digits and 5 digits, just a few years apart. That tells us what might come next.

To the moon and back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63