You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS of YOUR CRYPTOS!!! By a 15+ YEAR VETERAN OF ELLIOTT WAVE COUNTING & CHART PATTERN RECOGNITION!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

That's funny I did not come here for you, seeking your attention either. Yet you posted on my comment anyway. It appears as though you wanted acknowledgement..

I could delegate my Steem power and make 300 Steem a month or so, I make nothing downvoting haejin or commenting on his posts. So if my reasons are economic, my actions are counterproductive. So how am I doing this for material means. Do you think I make money downvoting things? How is it in any way related to money or material means?

You have a Julian assange image as your picture. So I feel like somewhere within you is a person who understands both sides of arguments. Can I talk to that part of you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60