You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FAMILY: Bitcoin Forking Family Chat #1 -- How are YOU preparing your coins / holdings for the coming changes??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am going to be brave and move my btc to Kraken, they said they would honor and sell bitcoin cash. So it will be a good place to quickly dumb btcash. then I will through that at bitshares ppy, muse, or more EOS. I am just holding on tight with all my alt coins. and I will never take SP power from here until I retire.But I did trade SBD for bitshares yesterday. I am trying to get all my coins rounded up and in the same 2 or 3 spots though.

Sort:  

Coins everywhere and accounts and passwords, the wild world of Crypto LOL

Thanks for commenting today my man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51