Sort:  

BTS is very weak indeed, maybe the weakest coin in top-30. We have to remember that spring pump started from 300 satoshi, and that accumulation period was very long, ~1 year:

So a lot of whales still have a profit X6-7 in BTC. I'm waiting for a 1300 now to average my BTS position (((

I suppose you mean low? Cause Bitshares is all but weak lol.

I suppose you mean low?

1300? I do not think about it, the bottom is it or not, I have a system on which I struggle for a position in a bad situation, I will fight for this one (BTS).

Agreed.

Just curious how high you think bitshares can go? I bought some yesterday before I saw this post.

That depends if it gets the attention it deserves. As far as I know the technology behind Bitshares is the best there is concerning money transactions, far outweighing the competition... But you can never predict whether it will get notice, or that some copy with the right marketing takes the lead instead... Anyways, this is a really good time to buy anyways... When things stabilize again you probably doubled it already. (Though I would hold, hold and hold some more xD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51