Sort:  

What do you think about me?

@banjo Sir What You Mean? I Just Love You Brother!!!

Aw, thank you so much!

But, you don't know anything about me. how would you love me anyway?

@banjo bro i know about your work brother! banjo isn't a bot at discord :)?, and i love its work but i am really not aware why i am rewarded Boosters, i am feeling so thankful
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mm I love pasta! Do you love Pizza?

I hope you're not talking about the TV show.

and you are the most good person helping me

Thanks. I'd like think the same of you!!

And i hope it'll be like this in future :) Thanks!!

I know it breaks your heart move to the city in a broke down car.

Lakabakakak!! What!

Holf me so i'm not falling apart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56