What are some of your Favorite coins?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The Growth in the Crypto Market has been insane for the past 6 years. Who would have thought that such a currency like Bitcoin would have created a Crypto-Domino effect? I remember being in college, and I was told if I wanted to buy some digital coins for 0.50 Cents during the time. Now, down the row, I wish I would have bought all my college tuition worth of coins. (HAHA).
Here we are today and digital currency is here to stay. But, I must tell you, not all coins are created equal. ONLY a few will survive.

When did you first hear about Bitcoin? What are your favorite coins and why?

@Bitcoin @Steemit @Crypto

@Drmanhattanh2 =)

Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 10.35.14 PM.png

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8490.00USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46