[bitcoin] confidence continues to grow!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

For the second day in a row, we've seen confidence return to the crypto markets!

My portfolio is back above $20,000 (Thank Satoshi!):

The total market cap is back above $400 billion USD, and were back on track to break $1 trillion by April (in my opinion).

source

Its also interesting to look at how the top 10 coins have shaken out the weak hands through the last month of 'blood in the streets':

I am personally going to move some of my Bitcoin and Litecoin into NEO and EOS tonight, as I'm expecting continued outflow from non-utility coins.

Thank you for reading!

Follow me on twitter @sci_j_my

A couple great Steemit resources:

SteemFollower – Upvote good content, and receive upvotes in return!
SteemEngine – Upvote and Follow in exchange for Upvotes and Follows!

A few great crypto resources:

MinerGate – Start mining the most profitable cryptocurrency in mintues using your computer and phone!
Coinbase – The largest and most trusted bitcoin exchange in the United States. Signup with this link and get $10 free bitcoin when you buy $100 of BTC, BCH, ETH, or LTC!
Binance – Trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, and many altcoins!

My favorite way to diversify my crypto and stocks:

Acorns Investing – From tiny acorns grow mighty oaks! Rounds up your credit/debit transactions and invests the change into pre-setup portfolios that hold securities from risk-averse to aggressive.

Sort:  

Its great to finally see some confidence return to the market. Aprichiate the tips given in this post. Keep up the good work!
Also what do you think about HitBtc as a platform?

Thanks for reading! I've never used hitBTC, but it looks legit. Anyway, I never leave coins at the exchanges so if you don't either you never need to worry.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

It is a great news that confidence is returning to the market as a whole. Almost all the cryptocurrencies are following the path of Bitcoin as we can see from Steem dollar.

I agree! Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35