My brother lost 5400$ worth of bitcoins doing this...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My little brother recently got to trading and a tragedy happened to him. He started trading in a platform called poloniex. He actually was making good money in the exchange. One day he decided to try margin trading. On his first try he lost 5400$ because a correction happened due to a cyber security attack in the form of a ransom ware asking for 300$ or the data will be lost. This is a crazy world we live in! Be carefull guys!

Sort:  

People are having issues with Poloniex not crediting their money into their accounts, so I advise your brother to move to another trading method.

yea I stay on Bittrex and coinbase Poloniex been rough followedd both yall

coinbase not been a piece of cake! everytime price drop the app doesnt work

I mean it will fluctuate on Coin base, that's the flip side. I mean everything will have a flip side

that sucks man, i feel so bad for him :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71