Sort:  

Glad to hear that! 👍I'm always happy to help if I can and if people are interested 😊.

I'm curious.....do you find that you're gifted in teaching people who are newbies? I'm asking you and one other person because I have an idea forming :)

That's an interesting question and difficult to answer. Self-assessments are always tricky and hardly objective. But I have been told that I can explain complex technical topics in an understandable manner. Also, I was tutoring programming classes for BSc students, did employee training and was involved in digital mentoring programs. I think I can objectively say that I have some skills in teaching/explaining technological topics and I'm steadily working on improving them. Writing posts on Steemit is one part of my efforts to improve my skills in this area.

very good!!!! more discussion in DM on discord! hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47