Bitcoin, JT Foxx and Me.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_0007.JPG
Today I attended the Mega CRYPTO MILLIONARE seminar located in Melbourne which was held by JT Foxx.

I have wasted a lot of time in my short life span. I was able to draw a conclusion today which showed me insight into understanding that I will never know THE moment that will define my future, until it is merely a reflection for me to gaze upon. I took a s.m.a.r.t step today in shaping an initial moment which will provide me with valuable tools today drive my future. My mind has engaged and I am going to succeed if I seek out opportunity and create a healthy mindset. You will too, we all can, I have potential and I can turn that into energy if I position myself to achieve my goals. Just imagine what we are ALL capable of. Thank you JT, you are a motivator to my core.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67