You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Technical Analysis: Could be about to break up, or break down soon?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Love this! I wish you'd post more analysis as such, though to be honest I've captured only about 80% of this post haha. But I got the overall picture.

12th July... About two days! I have to manage my crypto fund now and be ready!

This will be my homework- learn more on different indicators! Hopefully by the time you post the next one, I can grasp it 100%. Or at least 81% will do haha.

Resteeming, mainly for my personal reference ^_^

Sort:  

Much appreciated - thanks :D

Will try to post something about EMA (probably the most important indicator of all), next. It would just be nice if I could post it before BTC crashes down if it were to do this ;)

Before BTC crashes- about 2 days! Lol. Wait I havent checked maybe you already have the EMA post up. Lol.

Haha.... that was my fear. And yes, today was pretty much a bloodbath (although much more for alt coins).
But yeah, watching the prices fall is a bit of a demotivating factor for me, for making a post!
Actually, I was going to make an 'ironic' meme post ... but then though I better not as people could take it literally ;)

And yes, the 1-day EMA has crossed over in the negative direction (https://cryptowat.ch/bitfinex/btcusd, switch on EMA and observe that the moving averages have just crossed over).

Oh well, it least it means I can possibly take a holiday and come back in a few weeks/months when the market might just be ready for buying back in, somewhat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45