BITCOIN - correction targets

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BITCOIN - correction targets


Now that Bitcoin was not able to breach the resistance line we have two very probable scenarios to look out for!

  1. This is wave 1 of a set of 5 waves, which would mean that our correction target would be most likely around the 0.5 fib level (0.382 if extremely bullish)
  2. We are at the start of an E wave to complete an ABCDE bullflag, where we would get one more even lower low

Screenshot (82).png


Either way, both of these primary scenarios are invalidated if the resistance line is breached with conviction (which I do not see happening)

An upvote would be very much appreciated. Thank you!

#dreambigdobigger

Sort:  

Great news for me..love bitcoin! Tnx for share

But I am not bullish on it for the short term I hope you got that! I tried to be very clear about that! :)

BTC just dipped below 11k, need it to break 12,500 to make a big run

Well, I don't see that happening right now. For now we are in correction mode again!

I might consider a quick short right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63