Sort:  

Crypto technology here to stay, value of currencies depend on many things.

I don't doubt that cryptos are the future. My view is, I don't think bitcoin will remain the champion forever.

The BTC vs BCC battle is a case of the loud minority doing their thing! :( I really liked this post. Well done! I'm gonna follow you.

thank you for some enlightenment on the matter!

A very informative article. Crypto currency boggles my mind !! For newcomers and "tech-handicapped" like me, understanding bitcoin is a herculean task . I agree with you on this - "Bitcoin transactions are still slow, and get even slower under heavy load, the fees continue to increase, and the developers continue to fight and feed their egos".... And there is another rule to life. "The higher the rise, the harder the fall" 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34