Sort:  

congratulation you have been working hard, so you've been rewarded
Thank you for your posting

Where are you located when receiving this Drakos? I am in the US with an unused card myself. Do you know if they are planning to pull US cards too? Thanks for taking the time to create this PSA!

Canada. I updated the post, please re-read before the email excerpt. So no, US residents aren't affected (for now). I edited the title too.

Ah! I knew you were from Canada. Perfect English + French could only be this! ;)

Yes, some say I am a perfect Canadian... or am I?

thanks for leting us know this..

Ahhh. Well done for the doubling.
And actually their refund shows that BitPay is a pretty serious company. That's good to know.

What about the UK residents? Are we still cinsidered as part of europe?

That's a good question. Indeed, they included a link for the European countries eligible. UK is fine. Here it is, I'll update the post with it too.
https://mychoicecorporate.com/visa-card-issuance-list/

Thank you for the information! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64