[Video] Bitcoin - JPop Style

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I had the pleasure to personally meet Naomi Brockwell twice at two d10 conferences where I was also a speaker, and each time her MC skills upped the game big time. Besides being a professional crypto MC, Naomi is also famous for her "cheesy" (in her own description) Bitcoin songs.

Her latest production, freshly out of the press (which means it's less than a day old), is, in pure JPop style, about Bitcoin going, obviously, to the moon. Enjoy this perfect Sunday evening video and don't forget to follow Naomi here on Steemit, where she goes by @skycorridors.



I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

This is kinda wierd, but funny and very cute. So many references, I even saw one from Kool Aid? Hahaha. So Kawaii! Thank you for sharing, I'm going to follow her on Steemit.

Hmm, since like a cool person. Would check her up and enjoy the perfect video this Sunday

I like the music, It makes me do dance :p

hahahaha, which language is it ?

Japanese, obvious. Enable captions to see the English translation.

yeah, sure i'm going to see it again with captions.

thanks for sharing this wonderful video, following her from now.

The video is really catchy. I would definitely check her up

I am downloading this song right away!

Your writting skills and article is good and it is useful information about crypto/bitcoin related

really funny video...ha ha ha

Nice fun music,rely like this your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47