You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A VERY Good Reason To HODL Your Bitcoin, If You Own Any

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's not the first time somebody recommends this. When I see these types of documentaries, I prefer to always check with the real person. Which I did, having a couple of really enjoyable conversations with John, at a conference in Bucharest, last year. So I stick to the opinion I formed in real life interaction and don't need second hand, media twisted vilifications. I already have tons of these on Facebook, if I want some.

Oh, the man has some quirks? Who doesn't?

Sort:  

FYI. John has the camera crew following him around so what you see is what you get in the documentary. Your loyalty is commendable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45