Sort:  

I was thinking of buying some as it seemed to have a huge opportunity in the chinese/japanese market, but now I am not so sure. EOS wen't down a lot as well, below 1dollar now. Maybe i'll buy some more of those.

When comparing EOS to NEO, EOS comes first if only for the experience of EOS's founder, @dan. He built graphene, which is used in BitShares, Steemit and PeerPlays. He kinda know what he's talking about. I'm also very curious how the actual EOS product will look like.

@dan is the man. EOS and Bitshares have always been my top priority investment together with Steem (Steemit is actually were it all started for me). Don't think I'v heard of graphene and PeerPlays before though. Anyways I like to spread my money a bit and (especially) invest in things that sounds interesting for the future.

graphene is the blockchain engine that sits at the base of the 3 projects mentioned above, including Steemit. All are built on top of an engine called graphene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43